SWIM is a London-based annual art publication.
Each issue is the result of a close collaboration with artists working towards a specific investigative theme.


Editor – Daniel Milroy Maher
Designer – Archie Nock
Designer – Samuel White
Photographer & Editorial Assistant – Thom Corbishley
Photographer – Kirsten Allen


107 Crofton Road
Camberwell, SE5 8LZ

General Enquiries: sam@notaswimmingmagazine.com
: dan@notaswimmingmagazine.com
Submissions: archie@notaswimmingmagazine.com


Worldwide – Antenne Books

Artwords Broadway Market (London, UK)
Artwords Rivington Street (London, UK)
magCulture (London, UK)
Tate Modern (London, UK)
Tender Books (London, UK)
Ti Pi Tin (London, UK)
Walther Koenig Books, Serpentine Gallery (London, UK)
Walther Koenig Books, Whitechapel Gallery (London, UK)
We Love Print (London, UK)
Magma Clerkenwell (London, UK)
Magma (Manchester, UK)
Rare Mags (Manchester, UK)
Athenaeum Boekhandel (Amsterdam, NL)
Chandal (Barcelona, ES)
Laie CCCB (Barcelona, ES)
do you read me?! (Berlin, DE)
Edicola 518 (Perugia, IT)
Papercut (Stockholm, SE)
MOCA Store (Los Angeles, US)
Skylight Books (Los Angeles, US)
Basheer Graphic Books (Singapore)
Multi-Arts Corporation (Taipei, TW)


We ship to any UK or international address.
Dispatch times –> UK 5-7 business days. 14-21 business days for Europe and Rest of the world.
All copies will be sent flat in a cardboard envelope.


We offer a 14-day refund policy if you are dissatisfied with your order.
The customer is liable for any shipping costs incurred of returned items, except in the
instance that the return is due to an incorrect order.
In the event of a return you must contact archie@notaswimmingmagazine.com within 14 days of your order date to request a returns form.
The return form needs to be completed by the customer and sent back along with the product. All returns must be sent back in its original packing.
We recommend that you use a trackable shipment method as we are unable to take
responsibility for your returned items until we have received them at our warehouse.
Please allow up to 30 days for refunds to your account.



Amy Bessone, Andrew Hunt, Apolonia Sokol, Carmen Winant, Charlie Ratcliffe, Christian Newell, Devendra Banhart, Devin Troy Strother, Fraser Muggeridge, Ian T Miller, Izabela Anna Moren, Jannis Varelas, Joao Gabriel, John Lurie, Joy Miessi, Juliana Futter, Juliet Perry, Krystof Witold, Marvin Leuvrey, Mattea Perrotta, Matthew Raw, Richard Ayodeji, Richard Woods, Taylor Silk, Thierry Noir, Tinka Bechert, Yuko Obe, Yushi Li


Achilleas Saradaris, Adrian Kay Wong, Alessandro Tranchini, Alicia Paz, Alice Muir, Anna Bu Kliewer, Antonis Theodoridis, Ariane Delahaye, Ben Giles, Caroline Achaintre, Christian Newell, Damien Maloney, Dan Howden, Derry Mcllwaine, Fred William Boyle, Frederike Helwig, George Rouy, Grace Hégoire, Hannah Tilson, Holly O'Neil, India Copley, Jacob Wise, Jake Hawkes, Jake Tilson, Jeremy Critchlow, Johannes Helgelin, John Russell, Jonathan Isaacson, Jules Estèves, Kirsten Allen, Krzysztof Witold, Lewis Chaplin, Marianne Thoermer, Minna Williams, Monty Kaplan, Nacheal Catnott, Renchi Bicknell, Rosie Wilson, Samuel Jewitt, Sean Vegezzi, Shirley Villavicencio, Steven Keys, Stratos Kalafatis, Thomas Pratt, Tishk Barzanji, Ward Roberts, Will Thomson, William Cobbing


Alex Plota, Anthony Kiwanuka, Ben Giles, Brad Goldstein, Daisy Trodd, Dan Howden, Eduardo Molea, Emma Pavans de Ceccatty, Holly Sandford, Irving George, Jack Marshall, Jacob Read, Jake Hawkes, Jasmine Igoe, Jennifer Belair, Joey Yu, Johannes Helgelin, Jonathan Head, Kevin Millet, Keymea Yazdanian, Laura Nicholson, Lola Swan, Louis DaCosta, Nacheal Catnott, Naomi Morris, Paul Lecat, Peter Driver, Samuel White, Tallulah Kyle, Valeria Radchenko, Victoria Mcgillicuddy